Board of Directors-2021

Organization Member
Section I: Public Officials  
Cambria County Commissioners Tom Chernisky/Paula Tomko


Scott Hunt

William Smith

Constable Dave Santa
State Senators Office Senator Wayne Langerholc


Kelley Peters

County Controller Edward Cernic, Jr.


Kristine Segear

State Representatives Office Jim Rigby


Mary Lauf

Section II: Private Sector  
First National Bank Daniel Hooper
SFU-CSOR  Alanna Wilson
Cambria County Child Development Christina Baughman
Senior Life  Barbara Penna
CAMTRAM Josh Yoder
Section III: Representatives of the Low Income Sectors  
Rural Target Area Group  
Rural Area Adrienne Rosmus


Andrea Sheasley

Ed Porada

Urban Target Area Group  
City Area Anthony Penna Sr.


Tania Jerome

Jennifer Wyant

Head Start Policy Council  VACANT