Contact Us

The Community Action Partnership of Cambria County is located in the Landmark Building on Main Street in downtown, Johnstown, PA .

Community Action Partnership of Cambria County
516 Main Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
Phone Number: (814) 536-9031

Jeffery L. Vaughn  MSW, LSW  Executive Director (jvaughn@capcc.us)

Mark Semelsberger, CFO (msemelsberger@capcc.us)

Rita Wasnick, HR Director (rwasnick@capcc.us)

Helen Robinson, Community Services Director (hirobinson@capcc.us)

Melina Hudec, WIC Director (mhudec@capcc.us)

Christy Leiato, Early Childhood Program Director  (cleiato@capcc.us)

Head Start Locations PA Pre-K Counts Locations WIC Centers
Admiral Peary Center
948 Ben Franklin Highway
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 471-0470
Admiral Peary Center
948 Ben Franklin Highway
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 471-0470
Ebensburg Office
3133-65 New Germany Road
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-7321 or (800) 986-1313
Johnstown City Center
401 Broad Street
Johnstown, PA 15906
(814) 254-4180
Johnstown City Center
401 Broad Street
Johnstown, PA 15906
(814) 254-4180
Carrolltown Office
2157 Plank Road, Carrolltown, PA 15722
(814) 344-8224 or (814) 334-8226
Salix Center
1075 Forest Hills Drive
Salix, PA 15952
(814) 487-5629
Jackson Elementary
3704 William Penn Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15906
CAPCC Office Building
516 Main Street, 6th Floor
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 539-7141
Gallitzin Center
825 Church Street
Gallitzin, PA 16641
(814) 886-7484
Salix Center
1075 Forest Hills Drive
Salix, PA 15952
(814) 487-5629